Kristjan Kalamets

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5557 4688
kristjan.kalamets@cityproperty.ee

Joosep Vilimaa

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5686 8947
joosep.vilimaa@cityproperty.ee

Igor Ilmojarov

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 521 5412
igor.ilmojarov@cityproperty.ee

Ainar Lampe

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 501 9032
Kutsetunnistuse nr: KKM 144296
ainar.lampe@cityproperty.ee

Karl Taklaja

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5692 9775
karl.taklaja@cityproperty.ee

Jelisaveta Fjodorova

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5683 5657
jelisaveta.fjodorova@cityproperty.ee

Gert Roosimägi

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5666 6667
gert.roosimagi@cityproperty.ee

Merilin Miller

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5648 6752
merilin.miller@cityproperty.ee

Richard Pulst

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5621 8396
richard.pulst@cityproperty.ee

PILLE HEINSAAR

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5553 1397
pille.heinsaar@cityproperty.ee

Reelika Reinumäe

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5354 2997
reelika.reinumae@cityproperty.ee

Keity Narjanen

Kinnisvaramaakler

+3725273381
keity.narjanen@cityproperty.ee

Aron Loorits

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5850 3840
aron.loorits@cityproperty.ee

Darja Nilsk

KINNISVARAMAAKLER

+372 5675 7465
darja.nilsk@cityproperty.ee

Galina Elmik

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5562 6723
galina.elmik@cityproperty.ee

Marilin Urva

Büroojuht

+372 505 1834
marilin.urva@cityproperty.ee

Kätlin Abrams

Müügijuht

+372 5306 4845
katlin.abrams@cityproperty.ee

Romet Nael

Koolitusjuht

+372 506 0348
romet.nael@cityproperty.ee

Edit Nael

Juhatuse liige

+372 516 0799
edit.nael@cityproperty.ee

Kristjan Penjam

Juhatuse liige

+372 552 2992
kristjan@cityproperty.ee

Sven Abrams

Juhatuse liige

+372 503 6006
sven@cityproperty.ee

City Property kinnisvarabüroo

    City Property
  • Aadress: Tartu mnt 50 Tallinn, Harju 10115
  • Telefon: +372 648 6000
  • E-mail: info@cityproperty.ee