Maris Kuklane

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5333 3999
maris.kuklane@cityproperty.ee

Kätlin Käsper

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5306 4845
katlin.kasper@cityproperty.ee

Sigrid Teder

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5699 6818
sigrid.teder@cityproperty.ee

Karl Taklaja

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5692 9775
karl.taklaja@cityproperty.ee

Joosep Vilimaa

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5686 8947
joosep.vilimaa@cityproperty.ee

Edit Nael

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 516 0799
edit.nael@cityproperty.ee

Annika Sarv

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 527 4107
annika.sarv@cityproperty.ee

Merilin Miller

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5648 6752
merilin.miller@cityproperty.ee

Jekaterina Štroman

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5801 7878
jekaterina.stroman@cityproperty.ee

Ainar Lampe

KUTSELINE KINNISVARASPETSIALIST

+372 501 9032
Kutsetunnistuse nr: KKM 140507
ainar.lampe@cityproperty.ee

Eduard Artjomenko

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5669 4616
eduard.artjomenko@cityproperty.ee

Angelika Hõbesalu

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5835 3734
angelika.hobesalu@cityproperty.ee

Julia Gerega

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 5599 8869
julia.gerega@cityproperty.ee

Sven Abrams

Juhatuse liige

+372 503 6006
sven@cityproperty.ee

Kristjan Penjam

Juhatuse liige

+372 552 2992
kristjan@cityproperty.ee

City Property kinnisvarabüroo

    City Property
  • Aadress: Tartu mnt 50 Tallinn, Harju 10115
  • Telefon: +372 648 6000
  • E-mail: info@cityproperty.ee